Why am I still watching this?

Published January 26, 2014 by kemeah

So I had a bunch of people tell my how much I’d like the show Once Upon a Time, for varying reasons, mostly the costumes of the fairy tale characters. I’m a big fan of the Grimm Fairy Tales comic series (though I’m massively behind with it and all its spin offs).

Image

 

Anyway, I’m like 13 episodes into Once Upon a Time and I’m not sure why I’m still watching it. Its not as good as everyone made it out to be, and I’m being to question what the people who recommended this to me think about me. Lol, Have any of yall watched this series? Does it get better? Am I just missing something?

Oh, in other news I finished a few more sets of ears:

Image

One of the sets is for one of my little sisters, I’m really excited she asked me for a pair because I don’t really get to talk to her much since I left home.

oh and sweater with spikes on it!

Image

It was fun to wear until i tried to take a nap in it, lol.

I hope everyone had a great weekend and will have a great week!

One comment on “Why am I still watching this?

  • I watched the entire first season. It was… eh. It had its moments. But then the season finale happened and left me solely uninterested in what would happen next. So I haven’t seen anything after season 1. Mayhaps it does get better? lol

  • Leave a Reply

