Halloween Pics

Published November 3, 2014 by kemeah

I know I’m a bit late but I wanted to share my last costume of October:
clown
^Suuper pregnant and I still fit into one of my fashion corsets ^-^ I was going for a clown from “The Devil’s Carnival” but I don’t think anyone got the reference, especially since most of the evening I had a coat on since it was so cold, it worked though:
pumpkin
And yes we watched Charlie Brown afterward.
I tried doing my nails, I figured I could have a cute manicure for the weekend:
nails
I really just ended up gluing all my fingers together and all the nails came off by the end of the night. I’ve been so klutzy lately 😦
We didn’t really get many trick or treaters, so I have a giant bowl of candy in my living room (yum). On the bright side though Vaulta Fett got to make another appearance:
fett

Leave a Reply

