Game Night

Published December 7, 2014 by kemeah

Yes, I still visited my game group this week. The in-laws keep snatching my baby; seriously mother in law acts offended that I want MY baby, so we needed something to do. We only stayed for dinner and a round of Munchkin.
munchkin
Yes, someone was using a Warhammer mini as their game piece, I love my group of nerds.
Here’s my favorite monster encounter of the night:
time lord
Of all the nights I leave my sonic screw driver in my other bag, lol
I was really nervous about bringing the baby with us to game night; we had a few people say they’d stop coming if we had to bring her. I was really considering not going anymore, I don’t want to ruin anyone’s fun. Then again…. I own most of the games we play, lol
Anyway she was super good, she slept through most of our chaos; so I guess we’ll just have to see how this goes.

Leave a Reply

