Merry Christmas

Published December 25, 2014 by kemeah

Merry Christmas, Happy Hanukkah, Solstice, Yule, and a Festivus for the rest of us! Yes, I just made that reference.
hello kitty
I have no one to visit, no one is visiting and the PSN is down, so I’m wandering around the house as a cat girl.
Its ok though, I have a new game for my 3DS
ds
My bestie kept telling me I’d like it so, I ordered it with the amazon gift card I got as a present. I’m having a blast with the game and its so adorable! I honestly don’t know much about Final Fantasy; I think my bestie used this game to try to talk me into trying a Final Fantasy game, he’s sneaky like that, lol.
I’m also re-reading The Hobbit for the millionth time
hobbit
I hope everyone’s holiday is going well, here’s internet hugs and cookies from me!
cookies

2 comments on “Merry Christmas

  • Leave a Reply

