Snail Mail

Published March 29, 2015 by kemeah

Just finished up writing a letter to one of my penpals
letter
I love sending and receiving snail mail. My two constant penpals I’ve know for years, but I also occasional sign up to be paired here:
http://geekgirlpenpals.com/
Its a great place to find a penpal or just geek out.

4 comments on “Snail Mail

  • Sending and receiving snail mail is lovely. I still get a very childish feeling of excitement when I get something in the post (as long as it isn’t a bill!)

  • That’s such a cute card! I wish I had a penpal, I love the idea of snail mail penpals and getting the excitement of receiving something in the post.

  • Leave a Reply

