Any Excuse to Cosplay

Published August 2, 2015 by kemeah

So, I have found that I don’t have any “old” clothes that still fit; fortunately for me, I can fit in hubby’s clothes. Why do I mention this? Well we went shooting yesterday and I needed to borrow some clothes to get dirty in…..That turned into a cosplay day:
fox
What he lent me was one of his Metal Gear uniforms, and then dressed to match:
us
We met up with his friend from work and had a decent time shooting
9mil
Oh and we played BattleShip
ship
Yah, I might need to stick to actual tabletop games….

Leave a Reply

